Posted by: loveandsplendor | September 27, 2007

making my grand entrance!

it’s DEFINITELY about time that i started this blog up… i have been putting it off for more than a year now! i have to thank the relentless blog patrol, who continued to email me about when i would get my blog up and running. 🙂 i really appreciated the motivation!

my desire is that this blog will chronicle the fabulous weddings i have the privilege of working on.  my job is a true blessing and i look forward to sharing my joy with you! you can also expect to find random posts about inspirational finds, my favorite things, and fantastic vendors.  i hope that you enjoy this glimpse into my world.  thank you for stopping by and i hope you’ll visit again soon!

xoxo, angel

p.s. photo credit for my header: nate & jac of the image is found. they are two of my very faves! luscious florals by r.jack balthazar.

Responses

  1. Yay!!!!!! I’m the first commenter! Angel, I’m so darn excited to see all the wonderful posts you’ll have on here! Congrat’s on the new blog!!

    Hugs,
    Trista

  2. Congratulations on your new blog Angel! I can’t wait to read about all the fabulous weddings you plan 🙂

  3. yay! i’m so glad this is up! i can’t wait to see the posts to come. 🙂

  4. Well, and I’m mean this in only the nicest of ways, IT’S ABOUT TIME! 😉 Congrats on the blog and I can’t wait to see all the amazing things you’ve done this past year!

  5. Yay!!! I’m sooo glad you did this, now everyone can see the awesome job that you do! Can’t wait to hear about all of the wonderful stuff you’re workin’ on too! 🙂

  6. That darn Trista, I wanted to be the first to comment!!! Angel, you know I will become your official blog stalker. I can’t wait to see all the incredible pics from your luxuriously gorgeous weddings. Brings me back to our xanga days… haha! Off to take Pesto to the vet. He’s allergic to EVERYTHING, including cotton and duck. Guess I shouldn’t wrap him up in cotton blankets anymore or feed him his duck and potato dog food. xoxo, Krissy

  7. Hi friend!

    Welcome to the blog world! I’m excited to see your posts. I got your image list:) I’ll get you a CD next week.

    It was great working with you (as always)

  8. Welcome to the party! Now I get to add another blog to my long list. 😉 Can’t wait to work together again in a few weeks!

  9. hey there!i was randomly scrolling down blogs that would feature some ideas for my upcoming wedding in the summer of 2009.we’re going to have a swiss-indian wedding….however am i going to pull that one off am not sure but i have definitely plenty of ideas thanks to your blog!too bad you’re not in zurich!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

